Events

Events list

Monday 22nd April 2019OrganisationTime Location
Committee MeetingLaw Soc 19:00 TB301

Wednesday 24th April 2019OrganisationTime Location
Prayer meetingAnaphora Orthodox Christian Fellowship Soc 09:00 Chapel Common Room
Massage Sessions Wednesday April 24thSocsBox 11:00 Aras na Mac Leinn Foyer
Prayer meetingCatholic Society 19:00 College Chapel
Sinn Fein Weekly MeetingSinn Fein Soc 19:00 Áras na Gaeilge

Thursday 25th April 2019OrganisationTime Location
Philosophy seminarPhilosophy Soc 00:01 AS203 River Room
Committee MeetingG-eos 18:30 A202

Friday 26th April 2019OrganisationTime Location
FootballIslamic Society 17:00 Kingfisher
T.G.I. Friday!!NUI Galway Well Crew 17:00 The Hub - Aras na Mac Leinn

Saturday 27th April 2019OrganisationTime Location
Global LoungeNUI Galway Well Crew 12:00 The Hub - Aras na Mac Leinn
Garden Meet upOrganic Gardening Society 12:00 The garden, Rear of 12 Distillery Road,

Monday 29th April 2019OrganisationTime Location
Committee MeetingLaw Soc 19:00 TB301

Wednesday 01st May 2019OrganisationTime Location
Prayer meetingCatholic Society 19:00 College Chapel
Sinn Fein Weekly MeetingSinn Fein Soc 19:00 Áras na Gaeilge

Friday 03rd May 2019OrganisationTime Location
FootballIslamic Society 17:00 Kingfisher
T.G.I. Friday!!NUI Galway Well Crew 17:00 The Hub - Aras na Mac Leinn

Saturday 04th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
Global LoungeNUI Galway Well Crew 12:00 The Hub - Aras na Mac Leinn
Garden Meet upOrganic Gardening Society 12:00 The garden, Rear of 12 Distillery Road,

Wednesday 08th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
Sinn Fein Weekly MeetingSinn Fein Soc 19:00 Áras na Gaeilge

Friday 10th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
FootballIslamic Society 17:00 Kingfisher
T.G.I. Friday!!NUI Galway Well Crew 17:00 The Hub - Aras na Mac Leinn
End of Year PartyCheerleading Society 18:00 Galway, Galway City, Biteclub
Best Buddies BallBest Buddies 18:30 Galway, Galway, Menlo park hotel

Saturday 11th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
Global LoungeNUI Galway Well Crew 12:00 The Hub - Aras na Mac Leinn
Garden Meet upOrganic Gardening Society 12:00 The garden, Rear of 12 Distillery Road,

Wednesday 15th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
Sinn Fein Weekly MeetingSinn Fein Soc 19:00 Áras na Gaeilge

Friday 17th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
FootballIslamic Society 17:00 Kingfisher

Saturday 18th May 2019OrganisationTime Location
Garden Meet upOrganic Gardening Society 12:00 The garden, Rear of 12 Distillery Road,