Events

Events list

Saturday 08th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
AGMMusical Society (GUMS) 19:00

Monday 10th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Cooking ClassEnvironmental Society 17:00
PBP NUIG Weekly Meeting (Online)People Before Profit 18:00
AGMPsychological Society 18:00
Committee MeetingLit & Deb 19:00
Time Lord AGM & Games NightTime Lord Society 19:00
Rover SocRover Soc 19:00

Tuesday 11th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Employability Award Virtual Ceremony 2021Employability Award 14:00
NUIG Dramsoc AGMDramsoc 17:00
AGMCapitalist Society 18:00
Guest Speaker: Senator Pauline O'ReillyEnergy Society 18:45

Wednesday 12th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Race, Inclusion and DiversityCareer Development Centre 12:00
Committee MeetingFeminist Society 18:00
AGMDansoc 18:45
FilmSoc AGMFilmSoc 19:00
AGMYoung Fine Gael Soc 19:30
Best Buddies AGMBest Buddies 19:30

Thursday 13th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
AGMBiomedical Science 18:00
War GamesFanSci 19:00
R.P.G. s (Tabletop Roleplaying games)FanSci 19:00
AGMPeople Before Profit 19:00

Monday 17th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Cooking ClassEnvironmental Society 17:00
PBP NUIG Weekly Meeting (Online)People Before Profit 18:00
Committee MeetingLit & Deb 19:00

Wednesday 19th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Committee MeetingFeminist Society 18:00

Thursday 20th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Microsoc Monthly MeetingMicrosoc 14:00
Microsoc Internal WebinarMicrosoc 15:00
War GamesFanSci 19:00
Board games nightFanSci 19:00

Monday 24th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Cooking ClassEnvironmental Society 17:00
PBP NUIG Weekly Meeting (Online)People Before Profit 18:00
Committee MeetingLit & Deb 19:00

Wednesday 26th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Committee MeetingFeminist Society 18:00

Thursday 27th May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Leftist society's Book clubLeftist Society 18:00
R.P.G. s (Tabletop Roleplaying games)FanSci 19:00

Monday 31st May 2021OrganisationTime Location
Cooking ClassEnvironmental Society 17:00
PBP NUIG Weekly Meeting (Online)People Before Profit 18:00
Committee MeetingLit & Deb 19:00

Monday 07th June 2021OrganisationTime Location
PBP NUIG Weekly Meeting (Online)People Before Profit 18:00
AGMFLAC Society 18:00