NUI Galway Societies Societies Psychiatry Society
Psychiatry Society
Committee Members
Treasurer:Jaszmin Sonia Kaur Rugber Singh
Events Manager:Akiko Azuma
PRO:Adeline May Lynn Tan
2nd Med Rep:Maria Farag
Vice-Auditor:Natassha Shu-Ern Goh
Secretary:Daniel Coyle
4th Med Rep:Shane Eakins
Ordinary Committee Member:Carol Yassa
1st Med Rep:Jack Yassa
Auditor:Emma Kinsella
Final Med Rep:Michelle Hsiao
August 26th
Today . Monday

Psychiatry Society

NUIG Psychiatry Society is now into its third year. We want to spark interest in the fascinating field of study that is Psychiatry. We also want to promote positive mental health on campus.

Check us out on Facebook!

See Society Constitution Here: