NUI Galway Societies Societies RadioSoc
Committee Members
Ordinary Committee Member:Donal McGrath
Auditor:Felipé Loughran Ponce
Treasurer:Patrick Fleming
Secretary:Alice Selby
PRO:Lucy Pollock
OCM:Johannes Evans
OCM:Liam Le Noac H
OCM:Joshua Breslin
OCM:Darren Coppinger
December 18th
Today . Tuesday


A society for anyone with an interest in any aspect of radio, such as broadcasting, production, interviewing and documentary-making or even just listening! We're great friends with Flirt FM, Galway's student radio station, but the society and the station are separate organisations. We organise talks and training on radio related themes and provide a social outlet for both Flirt FM volunteers and our members. We also do visits out amongst the regular banter.

See our society constitution here.


Mondays 5pm

Contact Us

Societies Office, Aras na MacLeinn, NUI Galway, Galway.